Glenn Memorial UMC
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Loving God, Loving Neighbor

Our Staff

 

Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor
Rev. Dr. Alice Rogers
404-634-3936 x104
alicer@glennumc.org
Minister of Children
and Older Adults
Rev. Susan Pinson
404-634-3936 x103
spinson@glennumc.org
Minister of Youth
and Community Outreach
Rev. Blair Setnor
404-634-3936 x133
blairs@glennumc.org
Associate Pastor
Rev. Josh Amerson
404-634-3936 x132
josha@glennumc.org


Office Support Staff

Business Administrator
BJ Copelan
404-634-3936 x102
bettyj@glennumc.org
Communications Director
Sara LaDew
404-634-3936 x106
saral@glennumc.org
Finance Administrator
Mary Paris
404-634-3936 x108
maryp@glennumc.org


Music Staff

Director of Music
Dr. Steven Darsey
404-634-3936 x116
stevend@glennumc.org
Associate Director of Music
Wes Griffin
404-338-2618
wes.griffin@mckesson.com
Children's Choir Director
Kristen Gwaltney
 678-380-9437
 k_gwaltney@yahoo.com
Children's Choir Director
Mary Lindsey Lewis
 404-633-4656
marylindseylewis@msn.com
Children's Choir Director
Alexis Lundy
 
alexislundy@gmail.com
Organist Laureate
Dr. Timothy Albrecht
404-727-6452
talbrec@emory.edu


Other Staff

Campus Minister & Director of Emory Wesley Fellowship

Rev. Joseph McBrayer

404.727.6278

jmcbray@gmail.com

Director of Glenn School
for Young Children
Cherry Payne
404-634-6494
cherryp@glennumc.org
Director of Glenn
After School Program
Kathy Wells
404-320-9528
kathyw@glennumc.org
Director of
Summersaults
Carol Wilson
404-634-3936 x397
carolw@glennumc.org
Sports Director (Friday Night Skate & Basketball)
Rob MacKenna
404-634-3936 x137
basketball@glennumc.org
Candler School of Theology Intern
Brian Boettcher
 
btboettcher@vwc.edu
Candler School of Theology Intern, Children's Ministries
Ginny Tincher
 
virginia.tincher@gmail.com
Candler School of Theology Intern, Youth Ministries
Travis Tincher
 
travist@glennumc.org